Posted by: Moni | September 9, 2008

Typhoon Sinlaku!

I cannot escape Hurricane season.. I mean, Typhoon season, since I’m in APJ. I swear – it rained more here in the last DAY than it has in Austin all YEAR! Its crazy.. I sat through morning traffic no less than 3 hours ago watching people just get drenched by buses on their way to work, or running through the traffic on their way to get cover, or riding motorcycles with flip flops on so their feet can dry.. Man, if this were the US they’d be gone gone gone…!

Leave a Reply

Categories

