Posted by: Moni | September 17, 2008

Wild Weekend

So, finally! I’m getting around to post about the weekend.

It was really a ton of fun.. I was definitely tired after that, but it was well worth it.  

I went…
– Shopping at Greenhills.
– Walking through the malls in Makati.
– Ate some interesting Chinese Food, and the Hard Rock Cafe, and a few other places I don’t remember.
– Went to the Hobbit House in Malate.
– Took my first trip down to Burgess and went to a couple of highly questionable places.

Now, without getting too descriptive – it was lots of fun, and I don’t know how long I’ll remember all of it. LOL.

Leave a Reply

Categories

